Day: August 2, 2014

New Battlefield 5 Is Not Going To Be "Battlefield 1944", Leaked Image Confirmed As Fake

New Battlefield 5 Is Not Going To Be “Battlefield 1944”, Leaked Image Confirmed As Fake After months of rumors, Electronic Arts has announced the new Battlefield game will be officially presented on Friday, May 6 at 4PM ET/9PM BST/10PM CET, during a world premiere event which will provide us with “a first look at the future of Battlefield”. Immediately after this officially announcement from Electronic Arts, an image appeared on the internet stating that the new Battlefield game is going to be called “Battlefield 1944” and it will launch on PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One in March 2017....

Read More

IDF: Transitive and Intel widen RISC

IDF: Transitive and Intel widen RISC Transitive Corporation, who builds the Rosetta on-chip emulation technology for Apple’s shift to Intel propcessors, has announced plans to increase the Intel processors it supports. The company has announced that it will work with Intel to accelerate the migration of software application codes from legacy RISC environments to the Intel Itanium 2 and Intel Xeon processor families. The companies will focus on developing QuickTransit Hardware Virtualization Technology Products for market release this year. PowerPC (RISC) computing on any Intel chip “One of the biggest barriers to upgrading from one computer architecture to another...

Read More


Register| Forgot Password?